Like Don Draper, Only Cuter!

Ok, it’s confession time. 1. As a child, I was obsessed – OBSESSED!!! – with stuffed animals. Yes, I was cuteness hoarder. I probably had in excess of 200 at the height of my addiction. It was quite something. And 2. Often, I would set them up like a chorus, turn off the lights, and perform a little musical revue that I’m sure thoroughly embarrassed my poor mother at dinner parties. Sadly, that’s really really true.

That said, I’m sure you can imagine that, in my estimation at least, a stuffed animal that sings and dances on its own would be the pinnacle of human achievement. Well, I’m happy to say that we can now all relax, because the Kuchipaku Animal Speaker has arrived!

Cutest ever!!!

You have to admit these cute little guys (bunny, penguin, frog, and elephant) are pretty awesome, and I bet they aren’t like any stuffed animal you’ve ever seen. You see, all you need are two AA batteries (included) and any device that plays music (stereo, iphone, ipod, etc.). Plug the provided cord into the device’s headphone jack, press play, and all of a sudden your new best friend starts singing and dancing along with the music. And the best part? It’s a great speaker that provides clear, crisp, wonderful sound. As if that wasn’t enough, there’s also an internal microphone that can pick up sound even from across a crowded room. Switch the setting, place them near a musical device and watch them come alive. If there’s a kid (or a kid at heart) in your life who loves music or animals or things that are just straight up adorable, this is hands down the best present you can find!

But don’t take my word for it! We recently hired a new advertising agency, The Stuffed Animal Robot Singers, and they’ve got a thing or two to say as well…

Give the gift of music, and pick one up of your very own today at Ella & Boss for just $74.99! Have an awesome weekend! XO -RM

Leave a Reply

